ACCOMMODATION IN BALLARAT

ponedjeljak, 07.11.2011.

TRAVEL INN UK - INN UK


TRAVEL INN UK - HOTEL NEAR CORNELL UNIVERSITY.



Travel Inn Uk





travel inn uk














IMG 1098-Durham Premier Travel Inn




IMG 1098-Durham Premier Travel Inn





I didn't book any rooms or dorm beds for my drive up to the North cos I dun even know where I am going. I was initially looking at rooms in pubs etc but they were all fully booked and I also dun quite dare to stay in these B&Bs cos of the haunted encounter my friend had when she was travelling in UK years ago.

Luckily, I remembered that there is a function in my sat nav that I could find hotels that are nearby and so found the Premier Travel Inn. This cost me ?56 a night but it was heavenly! I have not stayed in a hotel for so long and the fact that my previous place was a shit-hole.

The next day, I stayed at a hostel in Newcastle-upon-Tyne and I couldn't sleep the whole night even though I had the whole room to myself cos they ran out of dorm beds. The people staying there practically don't sleep at all cos the whole night, I could hear people talking and doors banging.

I had such a good sleep the first night at the Travel Inn that I decide to stay in another Premier Travel Inn in Carlisle.

The other option to the Premier Travel Inn was the travelodge, but it cost about the same price and as I heard from my manager, its pretty basic. And since its about the same price, I might as well stay in the Premier Travel Inn - as I guess the word "Premier" should be pretty good.






















The Kings House Hotel is a remote inn and hotel at the eastern end of Glen Coe at the junction with Glen Etive in the Scottish Highlands. It is sited in an isolated position, about 2 km to the east of the head of the glen towards Rannoch Moor, and faces towards Buachaille Etive Mor which is very popular with rock climbers.










travel inn uk







Similar posts:

crown piast hotel park krakow

best inn hawthorne

grand hotel cannes

maritim reichshof hotel

country inn and suites panama canal

hoteles decameron en san andres

edison beach hotel

hotel maine montparnasse

hotel special offers ireland

name your price for hotel rooms



07.11.2011. u 18:31 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ACCOMMODATION IN BALLARAT

accommodation in ballarat, dolphin stadium hotels, jinglun hotel beijing